Mudpack Festival Adventure

Mudpack Festival Adventure

                                                                                    Dancer  painted with Natural colored Clay….

That was my first time to attend the Mudpack Festival in Mambukal Mountain Resort. That’s why I was really excited to go to this event. And before that day my brother let me borrowed his Camera so that I could use it to take some photos of the event. It was already the second day of the Festival when I went there. During this event, people are being painted by natural colored mud. And its an environment friendly paint because its all natural. And the Theme of this event was” Our Climate, Our Action, Our Future”. It  was held every June 22nd and 23rd.

The Colored Mud’s that are being used to paint the people. This are natural colored mud’s, that’s why its a environment friendly.

I really enjoyed this festival because the people that are being painted really post just to be pictured. And they were  very cooperative because they really give their best pose  for every picture. I was amazed by their talent’s  on how they pain the body using those colored mud’s. That’s why it was a great opportunity for me to attend that event. It was a another Adventure 2 d max!!!…

Actual Body painting…

The best actor of all the participants that I’ve seen.

Leave a comment